Connect with us

Rodeo News

The 2017 Wrangler NFR Go-Round Winners: Round 1

Find out the winners of the 1st Performance of the #WranglerNFR at the Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, Nevada. From Tim O’Connell to Sage Kimzey.

1st Performance Winners - Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017

Bareback riding: Tim O'Connell on Dilly Bar

Steer wrestling: Ty Erickson

Team roping: Erich Rogers & Cory Petska

Saddle bronc riding: CoBurn Bradshaw on Big Tex

Tie-down roping: Tuf Cooper

Barrel racing: Lisa Lockhart

Bull riding: Sage Kimzey on Good Googa

All Wrangler NFR photos courtesy of © Ric Andersen Photos

Ric Andersen Rodeo Photos

CLN Community & Event Sponsor

Living the Cowboy Lifestyle since 1988. CLN Team member since 2012. Arizona native. Corona del Sol High School, University of Arizona & SAE Alumni. Favorite Quote: "Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts." W. Churchill

More in Rodeo News